In a Stew about hot potatoes…

This is the result of me gently squeezing a homegrown Nooksack potato to see if it was done.


It made a loud POP! which made me yell. I laughed so hard I cried. Guess I should have poked a few more vent holes in it first.

Now for the critter pics –

Sleepy Stew, under the computer chair.


Action Stew, being drug around by Fergus via stuffed sheep.

And cute woodshed-inspector Stew, who’s ears are trying to stand up, a la german shepherd…

1 thought on “In a Stew about hot potatoes…”

Leave a Reply

